print Organizational Chart

College Organization

Dean, Stella N. Batalama, Ph.D.

  • Dean's Office
    Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies and Community Outreach: Fred Bloetscher, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean for Graduate Studies: Mihaela Cardei, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean for Research: Javad Hashemi, Ph.D.
    Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs, Equity and Inclusion: Shihong Huang, Ph.D.
    Assistant Dean for Support Services: Gary Salivar, Ph.D.
    Assistant Dean, Lab Operations & Engineering & Technology: Paul Scarpinato
    Director of Development: Michael O. Miller
    Director of Operations: Iselgis Garcia
    Dir., Exec. & Academic Admin. Affairs: Marilyn Cordy-Burrell
    Asst. Director, Graphic Design & Marketing: Adlai Moss
    Asst. Director, Marketing & Communications: Yaffi Spodek
    Asst. Director, Academic Support Services: TBA
    Coordinator, Academic Support Services: Stacy DiMarco
    Administrative Specialist: Trudy Jeffries
  • Executive Advisory Board (EAB)
  • Technical Services Group (TSG)
    Director: TBA
  • Division of Engineering Student Services and Advising (DESSA)
    Assistant Dean, Tamsyn Carey
  • Departments
    Civil, Environmental & Geomatics Engineering (CEGE)
    Chair: Yan Yong, Ph.D.

    Computer & Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (CEECS)
    Interim Chair: Hanqi Zhuang, Ph.D. 
    Ocean & Mechanical Engineering (OME)
    Chair: Manhar Dhanak, Ph.D.
  • College Committees (CC)