College Emeriti

The title of Emeritus Professor is an honorary title which is conferred on retired faculty or administrators who have a long term history of meritorious service to higher education at FAU. The awarding of this title is considered an honor, and is not automatically conferred on all retiring faculty. If you would like to contact any of the professors listed here, please call 561.297.3426 or use the email addresses provided.

 

College of Engineering and Computer Science

Lin, Yu-Kweng M., Ph.D. Email: linyk@fau.edu
Charles E. Schmidt Eminent Scholar Member, National Academy of Engineering


Department of Computer and Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Cooper, Robert, Ph.D. Email: cooperr@fau.edu

Gazourian, Martin, Ph.D. Email: gazouria@fau.edu

Hsu, Sam, Ph.D. Email: samh@fau.edu

Marcovitz, Alan, Ph.D. Email: amarcov1@fau.edu

Messenger, Roger, Ph.D. Email: messenge@fau.edu

Morgera, Salvatore, Ph.D. smorgera@fau.edu

Rhodes, William, Ph.D. Email: wrhodes@fau.edu

Shankar, Ravi, Ph.D. Email: shankar@fau.edu

Solomon, Martin, Ph.D. Email: solomon@fau.edu

Ungvichian, Vichate, Ph.D. Email: ungvich@fau.edu 

Zilouchian, Ali, Ph.D. Email: zilouchi@fau.edu  


Department of Ocean and Mechanical Engineering

Case, Robert O., Ph.D. Email: ome@fau.edu

Frisk, George, Ph.D. Email: gfrisk@fau.edu

Gaonkar, Gopal, Ph.D. Email: gaonkar@fau.edu

Hartley, Craig, Ph.D. Email: chartle5@fau.edu

Hartt, William H., Ph.D. Email: whartt@fau.edu

Jurewicz, John T., Ph.D. Email: jurewicz@fau.edu

Stevens, Karl K., Ph.D. Email: stevens@fau.edu
Dean Emeritus

Tennant, Jeffrey, Ph.D. Email: jtennan2@fau.edu


Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics Engineering

Reddy, Dronnadula V., Ph.D. Email: dreddy@fau.edu

Scarlatos, Panagiotis (Pete), Ph.D. Email: pscarlat@fau.edu