College Advisory Board

The FAU College of Engineering and Computer Science College Advisory Board (CAB) is comprised of industry representatives who are prominent in their fields. The primary mission of the Board is to work with the Dean to further develop and enhance the programs and reputation of the College through the following methods:

  • Providing advice and guidance in determining the current and future needs of the engineering and computer science profession, so that the College can be responsive to and address these needs as appropriate, and continue to remain a viable educational partner to industry;
  • Pursuing priorities set for the Board by the Dean in order to support the spirit of excellence in education that historically embodies FAU;
  • Enhancing philanthropic/financial support for the College’s scholarships, professorships, programs and facilities;
  • Promoting awareness of the College in the broader community;
  • Increasing engagement and collaborations between the College and the broader community.
Advisory Board Members
Andre Jones
Andre Jones

Executive Advisory Board Chair
Kratos Defense & Security Solutions
Vice President, Solutions Sales

Claudia Rodriguez

Co-Founder and Chief Operating Officer

Kerry Byrne

Belcan Engineering Group, Inc.
Vice President, Engineering Operations & Quality

Andrew Duffell

Research Park at FAU
President & Chief Executive Officer

John Duffy

3Cinteractive Corporation
Chief Executive Officer

Erika J. Marshall

Lockheed Martin
Mission Systems & Training
Project Director, RMS & Manned Submersibles

Frank O’Neill

President & Chief Executive Officer

Andrew "Andy" Parry

Office Depot, Inc.
VP IT, Application Development and Support

Nicole Peterkin

Aerojet Rocketdyne
Engineering Deputy Program Manager

David Robinson

Turner Construction
Vice President and General Manager



» back to top